Do You Watch Revolution?

It’s been ages since I posted about a TV show on this blog, but I just had to add something new… Season 2 of Revolution is AMAZING. Really, the show has improved vastly since Season 1. If you started the show in Season 1 and gave up on it, I suggest you give it another try. They’ve made one big change to the show that I think accounts for the huge improvement…

Rockne S. O’Bannon has joined the ranks as a co-executive producer. If you’re not familiar with the name, Rockne is the genius behind the amazing series Farscape. He is also currently at the helm for SyFy’s Defiance. And since he joined Revolution, the show has improved by leaps and bounds. Now I’m on the edge of my seat and something in every episode surprises me.

What do you think? Have you noticed the show’s improvement since starting Season 2?

One response to “Do You Watch Revolution?

  1. I’ve seen reviews from people saying they think it has gotten worse, but I agree with you, I think season 2 so far is much more compelling (not that I didn’t like season 1).

Leave a Reply

