BusinessWeek Again!

Hey everyone! I’m on Business Week’s home page again with a quote about LinkedIn (and a picture of me!) So much fun! Check it out – I’m on the lower right side of the home page: Business Week.

10 responses to “BusinessWeek Again!

  1. Aw, thanks! 🙂 It’s been fun being on there again!

    Girl – I’ll answer any questions you have! I plan to write a blog post with tips at some point. I know I’ve been talking about writing that blog post forever, so e-mail me if you have any specific questions, and I’ll answer right away… 🙂

  2. I have no idea. Haven’t read it. I’m totally smashed and just stopped in top wish you a very prosperous and wonderful 2009, though No doubt I’ll be surprised in the morning that I did.

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

  3. Kraze – thanks!

    Journhilist – Well, I hope someday I am! 😛

    Literary – LOL – Happy New Year! (If you remember that you commented here, lol.)

    Ricardo – Thank you thank you! 🙂

  4. Uh…uh….huh?

    I rarely experience total memory loss. Everything comes back over the course of the following day… But five days later and I STILL don’t remember dropping in here!

    When you commented on my blog I thought you were referring to an OLD comment I’d made.

    Ouch.

Leave a Reply

