Follow me on Twitter!

Hey folks! I’ll be posting a real blog soon (maybe even tomorrow.) Until then, I wanted to let you know that I’m increasing my use of Twitter. I’ll be posting links to fun articles I find but would be too short to post here, among other things. So if you haven’t already, please follow me!

You can find me here.

PS: For those who use Twitter, don’t forget that DM messages (ya, I know that’s redundant) are NOT private. (See the article on Mashable here…) D’s are, but still, it’s best to leave private messages for e-mail and Twitter for things you don’t mind the entire world seeing. (Although, when dealing with e-mail, it’s probably best to do the same thing there, too!)

7 responses to “Follow me on Twitter!

  1. Kraze – LOL! It took me awhile to start using Twitter too. In fact, I didn’t until I got this great Firefox plug-in that works with Twitter. Now I use it all the time!

    Teeni – Thanks for friending me on there! Don’t leave Twitter or blogging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

