Never steal a first year law student’s laptop

A would-be thief, armed with a baseball bat, broke into a first year law student’s apartment. The student was fine when he tried to steal his guitars, his wallet… But when the thief went for the laptop with four months of case notes, all bets were off.

The 1L wrestled the thief to the ground, disarming him, and beat the thief up!

Yea, law students are very serious about their case notes. πŸ˜‰

5 responses to “Never steal a first year law student’s laptop

  1. My computer isn’t that important to me, but my identity is. After twice having my identity threatened and or stolen, I will do just about anything to avoid being “robbed” of who I am again.

  2. MOUAHHAHAHAHHA πŸ™‚ I love this πŸ™‚ I warn my new landlords all the time to never visit unannounced because they will leave in a bag or bags, because I’m kinda twitchy about break-ins and my privacy. This guy is a hero.

Leave a Reply

