I’m on Business Week! :-)

I’m on the homepage of BusinessWeek.com through tomorrow morning. If you get a chance, check it out! After it’s down, I’ll post a link to the archive. Fun fun!

10 responses to “I’m on Business Week! :-)

  1. Hey! I haven’t gotten a link to the archive yet, but I’ll post it as soon as I have one. I’m also going to post a screenshot on my website, and I’ll include a link on here to that page too when it’s ready. 🙂 Thanks for all the congratulations!

  2. Pingback: BusinessWeek.com « Dube’s World

Leave a Reply

