You can’t run or hide from Ninja Cat

8 responses to “You can’t run or hide from Ninja Cat

  1. This makes me laugh. It reminds me of my own cat, who thinks she’s extremely sneaky, but is much less so than this cat (and really, less so than she thinks she is).

    Hilarious!

  2. Hello,

    (This is not a comment on this specific post. I failed to find your email and therefore write you here instead. Please contact me by email. Carl@factualtv.com)

    My name is Carl and I represent factualTV. A themed intereset web tv site. We were recently mentioned in an article in c21.

    I wonder if you would consider mentioning us in your blog or just post a link? Is there a mailadress on which I could contact you? If so please let me know, I would like to send you some material and also answer any questions that you might have.

    All the best,

    Carl

    Carl@factualtv.com
    http://www.factualtv.com

Leave a Reply

