Yummy!

I must say that I really love my new home. I’m sure I’ll still get lost from time to time, but where I’m living is absolutely AMAZING. Out of all the places I’ve rented, this new apartment is definitely my favorite. Everything is brand new, the amenities are spectacular… I can’t even begin to explain how awesome it is!

My friend Cindy the photographer (see previous post about Cuil) came for a visit and we went to an incredible sushi restaurant. Do any of you like sushi? It’s really good for you and tastes out of this world. This restaurant had some of the best sushi I’ve ever had. YUMMY!

What is your favorite type of sushi? Of course, I love tuna and salmon. One of the rolls I had tonight had yellowfin (?) in it, which was quite tasty. Mmmmm!

OK, I know most of my readers are *not* interested in what I’ve eaten for dinner or how my latest drive around town went. But never fear! Coming soon, I’ll be writing another topic we can all participate in.

🙂

Til then, have some sushi!

7 responses to “Yummy!

  1. I agree with the late George Carlin’s opinion of sushi:

    “I never eat sushi. I have trouble eating things that are merely unconscious.”

Leave a Reply

