Wow! Thank you!

A quick thanks to everyone who’s been visiting my blog and leaving comments here and at Digg. You’re awesome! Yesterday this lowly little blog got 35,000 hits! It definitely wouldn’t have been possible without so many people on Digg offering great ideas and comments.

Look for more Lost posts (and posts about other scifi shows) coming soon. 🙂 I’ll also be adding a new page to this blog with a blogroll of links to all my readers who also enjoy writing about Lost, so we can keep discussing ideas back and forth! So stay tuned! You can get updates by email or RSS.

6 responses to “Wow! Thank you!

  1. Ahhh the DIGG effect. It’s aDIGGtive. It took down my first site because my host couldn’t handle the traffic and they ripped my contract and I went back to a free blog provider.

Leave a Reply

