What is the funniest or “ewwwwwwwww”iest thing that your cat has done?

My boyfriend and I are doing a web series, and during one of the film shoots his cat surprised him with a special present. :D

So… What has your cat done that made you go “ewwwwww!” ? :D

About Dube

I am a professional freelance writer who specializes in magazine features, science stories, humor columns, novels, and scripts. I love receiving comments and thoughts on my posts, so write away! :) Visit my website, www.StephanieDube.com.

Leave a Reply

