Remember the protein shakes I talked about in my previous post? Well, I had to share the awesome results my friend Cindy had. She lost 22 pounds just replacing 2 meals a day with the yummy shakes (+ 1 regular meal a day still). She also got into the business side by selling the shakes and earned a FREE BMW. Pretty cool huh? Here are her results:

If you want to learn more about how to buy the shakes or sell them, let me know! You can find more info about prices and the program here. Our web series about the program is here.

About Dube

I am a professional freelance writer who specializes in magazine features, science stories, humor columns, novels, and scripts. I love receiving comments and thoughts on my posts, so write away! :) Visit my website, www.StephanieDube.com.

2 responses »

  1. Impressive!

    Thanks for visiting my blog this week, Dube. And welcome back to you, too. I remember you from once upon a time! Hope all is well. Best to you. :)

Leave a Reply

