So, it’s been a looooong time since I posted on here, and I’m going to try to do so more often. But I wanted to let everyone who stumbles on here know that I’m in a web series now! It’s at http://www.watchMEchanging.com and my boyfriend, Derek, and I are testing Visalus protein shakes to see if they really help with weight loss. Derek’s lost more than 10 pounds so far in 2.5 weeks. Pretty impressive!

Here’s one of our more recent videos, featuring Derek’s cat, Mufasa, getting a bath. Have you ever seen a cat act so calm while being bathed?

If you want more information on the shakes, or if you’d like to try a sample on video, just leave a comment and let me know!

About Dube

I am a professional freelance writer who specializes in magazine features, science stories, humor columns, novels, and scripts. I love receiving comments and thoughts on my posts, so write away! :) Visit my website, www.StephanieDube.com.

2 responses »

  1. Troy says:

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

